Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
Chris Mueller, D.D.S. -  - General Dentist

Chris Mueller, D.D.S.

General Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Port Orchard, WA

18 total reviews

Dr. Chris Mueller always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chris Mueller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Giles C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Outstanding service by a group of very professional people who always make me feel like I'm family.
Bryant DB B.
Submitted 04/03/19
I was provided great care and service at a reasonable price!
Chris E.
Submitted 03/20/19
Best Dentist ever! Friendly staff and always willing to help. Patient comfort is top of their list. He is our family dentist, and always will be. We walk in and the staff KNOWS us, which is great. Highly recommended, and I am very particular about customer experience.
Monique G.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Mueller is an excellent dentist to go to if you have a huge fear of dentistry! He and his staff are very caring people and make you feel comfortable. I speak from experience!
Travissa H.
Submitted 01/30/19
Everyone is so wonderful, the staff make you feel relaxed, comfortable and assured. Dr. Mueller is a nice guy that exudes confidence....with a great smile.
Michele B.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Mueller and his staff are the best. Pure dental artistry! Thanks for giving me back my smile!
Robert M.
Submitted 01/24/19
The staff was professional and very friendly. What more could you ask !!
Benny E.
Submitted 01/24/19
I love this office, everyone from the receptionist, the hygienist,Dr Mueller to the supporting staff is kind, knowledgeable and honest. They make a sometimes difficult situation a lot easier. We are fortunate to have this amazing team in our area!
Dianna D.
Submitted 01/24/19
Fantastic!
Sheri C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Mueller and his staff are absolutely wonderful people. They make you feel very comfortable under the circumstances. I would highly recommend them.
William M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great!
Jamie G.
Submitted 01/15/19
Quick and painless
Annette C.
Submitted 01/02/19
I have been going to Dr. Mueller for 18 months and I am very happy with my dental care. Everybody that works there are very friendly and professional.
Arturo V.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr. Mueller is great and would recommend him to anyone who needs dentistry work.
Janet M.
Submitted 12/10/18
At age 77 I've been to many dentists but none compare with Dr Mueller. He is so caring and gentle. Visits to his office are pleasant from the time you enter his office. Great staff and dental hygienists who make sure you are comfortable. There's always a chocolate chip cookie waiting for you when you're done. I highly recommend Dr Mueller!
Diane H.
Submitted 12/05/18
In and out in 20 min. No novacaine, no pain. Best appt ever!
Joseph M.
Submitted 12/02/18
Anne S.
Submitted 11/24/18
Wonderful and caring as always. The staff always take care of me like i’m Family.