Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Chris Mueller, D.D.S. -  - General Dentist

Chris Mueller, D.D.S.

General Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Port Orchard, WA

58 total reviews

Dr. Chris Mueller always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chris Mueller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark T.
Submitted 02/11/20
Awesome.
David S.
Submitted 01/28/20
Pain free dental care
Jill S.
Submitted 01/16/20
They are awesome!!
Jan O.
Submitted 01/10/20
Great people at Dr. Mueller's office. They are caring and gentle...
Debra N.
Submitted 12/18/19
Been going there for years still coming back
Linda F.
Submitted 12/14/19
Office staff, assistant and of course Dr Mueller...very efficient.
Raegan D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Wonderful people and exceptional patient and dental care.
Julia S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Love Patti!
Elise T.
Submitted 11/28/19
We love coming here!
John L.
Submitted 11/27/19
No surprises
Mack W.
Submitted 11/27/19
Best dentists practice ever. I will not go anywhere ever again If I can help it.
Pamela A.
Submitted 11/27/19
I can not give enough thanks and appreciation to Dr Mueller and his staff. He is a very skilled dentist and you will never find a dentist with a better chair side manner. I have been a patient no dentist would want to take on. I thank them all whole heartedly and encourage anyone seeking a dentist in Kitsap County... look no further, he is the best and so is his entire staff.
Toni M.
Submitted 11/23/19
very nice Pattie put me at ease. Gave me a hand wax treatment that felt very good on my hands cleaned my teeth very well and polished them. When I first went to Mueller Dentist Pattie had to numb my whole mouth. She had to clean it in quarters and I had to receive Gas to keep me calm. Now she does my whole mouth in an hour or less and I need nothing I am calm ! They are the best.
Miche E.
Submitted 11/21/19
Maybe put in your ads friendly staff picture of you all. Stress comfort, full service dentist in a patient friendly atmosphere.
Andrea J.
Submitted 11/14/19
They care very much about the quality of their work and the satisfaction of their patients!
Christine T.
Submitted 11/14/19
Always pleasant staff and making sure your care is top notch
Beverly T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Patti is the BEST! I love that she truly cares about what she does and doesn't hesitate to explain her rationale. She is always there with a smile...even when one doesn't floss as they should! Thanks you guys, you're the greatest!
Shelley L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great staff!
Karen A.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great Dentist and staff!!!
Giles C.
Submitted 10/26/19
Wonderful, as always. Warm and welcoming. I feel like I'm family there.