Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Chris Mueller, D.D.S. -  - General Dentist

Chris Mueller, D.D.S.

General Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Port Orchard, WA

44 total reviews

Dr. Chris Mueller always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chris Mueller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea J.
Submitted 11/14/19
They care very much about the quality of their work and the satisfaction of their patients!
Christine T.
Submitted 11/14/19
Always pleasant staff and making sure your care is top notch
Beverly T.
Submitted 11/13/19
Patti is the BEST! I love that she truly cares about what she does and doesn't hesitate to explain her rationale. She is always there with a smile...even when one doesn't floss as they should! Thanks you guys, you're the greatest!
Shelley L.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great staff!
Karen A.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great Dentist and staff!!!
Giles C.
Submitted 10/26/19
Wonderful, as always. Warm and welcoming. I feel like I'm family there.
Hamish T.
Submitted 10/24/19
A charming and professional bunch at Mueller’s Dentistry. They did everything in their power to ensure I was made as comfortable as can be. And now my teeth are sparkling!
Mark T.
Submitted 10/22/19
Awesome
Susan B.
Submitted 10/14/19
So far everything at Dr. Mueller's office is great. I'm very impressed with all of the staff. The front desk staff is perfect. They are prompt and on top of what is happening in the back, showing concern for my time. That impresses me since I am juggling going to the dentist with my work schedule.
John F.
Submitted 10/08/19
Patti is awesome at what she does
Brandi H.
Submitted 10/08/19
It felt more like a relaxing spa experience than a deep cleaning
Robert P.
Submitted 10/03/19
I had a tooth that has had a crown on it for over 30 years that Dr. Mueller had to do a root canal on. At the time he told me wanted to replace the crown since it would be subject to breaking since he had to drill a hole in the crown but I opted not to replace it. Last week the crown had a piece chip off of it and I had to have the crown replaced. I should have taken his advice at the time and that is my fault. He removed the old crown and I have a temporary till the replacement comes in. He did an excellent job of removing the old crown and installing the temporary. Ilook forward to getting my new crown.
Roger C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Visit went well
Jamie G.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very patient and caring
Nancy R.
Submitted 09/25/19
Everything fine
Tammie F.
Submitted 08/19/19
Was amazing.
Steve P.
Submitted 07/10/19
Hygenicaly satisfying
Vance B.
Submitted 07/04/19
Excellent, professional, courteous, timely, friendly, personable, sensitive, and thoughtful.
Sharol R.
Submitted 07/04/19
Thank you for all your thoughtfulness and obvious expertise
Pam P.
Submitted 07/03/19
I am very pleased with all visits. Really feel like Dr. Mueller and all staff are very supportive and make you feel relaxed. Dr. Mueller is an excellant Dentist. Thank you Dr. Mueller and staff for all that you do for community.