Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5
Chris Mueller, D.D.S. -  - General Dentist

Chris Mueller, D.D.S.

General Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Port Orchard, WA

29 total reviews

Dr. Chris Mueller always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chris Mueller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammie F.
Submitted 08/19/19
Was amazing.
Steve P.
Submitted 07/10/19
Hygenicaly satisfying
Vance B.
Submitted 07/04/19
Excellent, professional, courteous, timely, friendly, personable, sensitive, and thoughtful.
Sharol R.
Submitted 07/04/19
Thank you for all your thoughtfulness and obvious expertise
Pam P.
Submitted 07/03/19
I am very pleased with all visits. Really feel like Dr. Mueller and all staff are very supportive and make you feel relaxed. Dr. Mueller is an excellant Dentist. Thank you Dr. Mueller and staff for all that you do for community.
Terry J.
Submitted 07/02/19
ThankYou Always a comfortable place and pleasant experience
Daniel C.
Submitted 06/29/19
Arrived early, and was seen right away. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Dareka N.
Submitted 06/28/19
The lady’s are always very sweet and very accommodating
Joseph M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Karen A.
Submitted 06/19/19
The Doctor and staff are super smart and super kind. Dental work looks perfect.
Karen A.
Submitted 06/19/19
I have the most beautiful teeth I’ve ever had. I can smile all day long!
Giles C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Outstanding service by a group of very professional people who always make me feel like I'm family.
Bryant DB B.
Submitted 04/03/19
I was provided great care and service at a reasonable price!
Chris E.
Submitted 03/20/19
Best Dentist ever! Friendly staff and always willing to help. Patient comfort is top of their list. He is our family dentist, and always will be. We walk in and the staff KNOWS us, which is great. Highly recommended, and I am very particular about customer experience.
Monique G.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Mueller is an excellent dentist to go to if you have a huge fear of dentistry! He and his staff are very caring people and make you feel comfortable. I speak from experience!
Travissa H.
Submitted 01/30/19
Everyone is so wonderful, the staff make you feel relaxed, comfortable and assured. Dr. Mueller is a nice guy that exudes confidence....with a great smile.
Michele B.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Mueller and his staff are the best. Pure dental artistry! Thanks for giving me back my smile!
Robert M.
Submitted 01/24/19
The staff was professional and very friendly. What more could you ask !!
Benny E.
Submitted 01/24/19
I love this office, everyone from the receptionist, the hygienist,Dr Mueller to the supporting staff is kind, knowledgeable and honest. They make a sometimes difficult situation a lot easier. We are fortunate to have this amazing team in our area!
Dianna D.
Submitted 01/24/19
Fantastic!