Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Chris Mueller, D.D.S. -  - General Dentist

Chris Mueller, D.D.S.

General Dentist & Implant Dentist located in Port Orchard, WA

58 total reviews

Dr. Chris Mueller always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chris Mueller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hamish T.
Submitted 10/24/19
A charming and professional bunch at Mueller’s Dentistry. They did everything in their power to ensure I was made as comfortable as can be. And now my teeth are sparkling!
Mark T.
Submitted 10/22/19
Awesome
Susan B.
Submitted 10/14/19
So far everything at Dr. Mueller's office is great. I'm very impressed with all of the staff. The front desk staff is perfect. They are prompt and on top of what is happening in the back, showing concern for my time. That impresses me since I am juggling going to the dentist with my work schedule.
John F.
Submitted 10/08/19
Patti is awesome at what she does
Brandi H.
Submitted 10/08/19
It felt more like a relaxing spa experience than a deep cleaning
Robert P.
Submitted 10/03/19
I had a tooth that has had a crown on it for over 30 years that Dr. Mueller had to do a root canal on. At the time he told me wanted to replace the crown since it would be subject to breaking since he had to drill a hole in the crown but I opted not to replace it. Last week the crown had a piece chip off of it and I had to have the crown replaced. I should have taken his advice at the time and that is my fault. He removed the old crown and I have a temporary till the replacement comes in. He did an excellent job of removing the old crown and installing the temporary. Ilook forward to getting my new crown.
Roger C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Visit went well
Jamie G.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very patient and caring
Nancy R.
Submitted 09/25/19
Everything fine
Tammie F.
Submitted 08/19/19
Was amazing.
Steve P.
Submitted 07/10/19
Hygenicaly satisfying
Vance B.
Submitted 07/04/19
Excellent, professional, courteous, timely, friendly, personable, sensitive, and thoughtful.
Sharol R.
Submitted 07/04/19
Thank you for all your thoughtfulness and obvious expertise
Pam P.
Submitted 07/03/19
I am very pleased with all visits. Really feel like Dr. Mueller and all staff are very supportive and make you feel relaxed. Dr. Mueller is an excellant Dentist. Thank you Dr. Mueller and staff for all that you do for community.
Terry J.
Submitted 07/02/19
ThankYou Always a comfortable place and pleasant experience
Daniel C.
Submitted 06/29/19
Arrived early, and was seen right away. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Dareka N.
Submitted 06/28/19
The lady’s are always very sweet and very accommodating
Joseph M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Karen A.
Submitted 06/19/19
The Doctor and staff are super smart and super kind. Dental work looks perfect.
Karen A.
Submitted 06/19/19
I have the most beautiful teeth I’ve ever had. I can smile all day long!